Iranian Democracy Front (IDF) is an association composed of Iranian pro-democracy political groups and organizations with diverse political
beliefs, with a common goal of removing the despotic Islamic republic and establishing a secular democratic government in Iran based on the
Universal Declaration of Human Rights.


Member organizations of

Iranian Democratic Front


in alphabetical order:




  1. Action for Iran's Freedom,

  2. Alliance for Democracy in Iran,

  3. Alliance of Iranian Women,

  4. Association of Wisdom and Tradition of Iran,

  5. Democrat Party of People of Iran,

  6. European Centre for Zoroastrian Studies,

  7. Guardians of Iranian Territorial Integrity,

  8. Iranian Cultural Society,

  9. Iranian Secular-Democrat Organization,

  10. Iranian Society for Freedom Peace and Justice,

  11. Iranian Society in Dallas,

  12. Iranian Solidarity Congress,

  13. Iranian Tribe Association,

  14. Iranian Unity and Solidarity Council,

  15. IRANPAD Organization–Arizona,

  16. IRANPAD Organization – Dallas

  17. IRANPAD Organization-Houston,

  18. IRANPAD Organization-Los Angeles,

  19. IRANPAD Organization - North Texas,

  20. Kanoon Kherad,

  21. Movement to Support Freedom in Iran,

  22. National Front-Abroad

  23. Organisation des Monarchistes constitutionnelle Balouches,

  24. Organisation of Iranian Solidarity,

  25. Organisation of Young Iranian Constitutional Monarchists,


  27. Pan Iranist Party - Abroad,

  28. Payam Organization,

  29. Radio Azadegan,

  30. Sarbaz Organization,

  31. Society of Persian Women,

  32. Supporters of Democracy Movement in Iran,

  33. Tribe Alliance of Iran,

  34. Tribe Solidarity of Iran

  35. United Persian Organization.


جبهه هماهنگ مبارزان ایران

  • Icône social Instagram
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Twitter

© Copy Right 2023 by Iranian Democracy Front